Portuguese restaurant is one of the best in the world

Seems like the “war” against Spain and Portugal is finally over, at last we seat together and share what we have the best, food.

img_9

And this week was  a sign of truce with the award of the best restaurant in the world by the magazine Condé Nast Traveler. Belcanto Restaurant, located in Lisbon, is with no doubt one of the best with two michelin star he proved already that is more than just good.

Congratulations for all the team of Belcanto!

belcanto2.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Kiersten says:

    Greetings from California! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to
    browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.

    I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my
    mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow,
    awesome site!

    Like

    1. CookingTrip says:

      Hey Kiersten!thank you for your feedback!
      I really appreciate you comment. Happy that you like the content on Cookingtrip blog.
      And its awesome that it works so well! I upload a lot of content through my mobile and I can’t complain! 😉
      Looking foward to ear from you again!
      Have a awesome foodie day!

      Like

Leave a comment